Swim Meets

    Sat Jan 6

    Polar Bear Swim
    BCC
    Start: 9:00 AM

    Wed Apr 25

    2018 Season Kick Off
    BCC
    Start: 5:00 PM

    Sun Jun 3

    Season Kick Off Spaghetti Dinner
    BCC
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Mon Jun 4

    Lakewood vs. BCC
    LCC
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 3:30 PM

    Wed Jun 6

    Team Picture Day
    BCC
    Start: 7:00 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Individual and team pictures will be taken at Brookhaven.  

    Mon Jun 11

    KCC vs. BCC
    BCC
    Start: 3:30 PM
    Warm-up: 2:00 PM

    Mon Jun 18

    Royal Oaks vs. BCC
    Royal Oaks
    Start: 4:00 PM
    Warm-up: 3:30 PM

    Mon Jun 25

    Canyon Creek vs. BCC
    BCC
    Start: 3:30 PM
    Warm-up: 2:30 PM

    Thu Jun 28

    Team Building Day at Hawaiian Falls (NO PRACTICE)
    Hawaiian Falls The Colony
    Start: 10:00 AM

    Mon Jul 2

    Maxwell Creek vs. BCC
    BCC
    Start: 8:00 AM
    Warm-up: 7:00 AM

    Thu Jul 5

    Parent/Swimmer Relays
    BCC
    Start: 7:00 PM

    Mon Jul 9

    Champs
    Loos
    Warm-up: 11:30 AM

    This meet does not start until 1PM and should be over by 6 at the latest.

    Add Snippet